Lee Memorial Health Systems

Board Members and Staff

Board of Trustees

Charles K. Idelson, Chairperson
James W. Orr, Jr., MD, Vice Chairperson
Joseph R. Catti, Treasurer
Elaine Hawkins, Secretary


Amanda Cross 

James Doyle, Jr.
Dorothy Fitzgerald

Joe Gammons
Jonathan Gopman

Jerry Hemmer 
William N. Horowitz

Neil LeClair
Michael Mullins

Nick Naples
Michael B. Peceri 
David M. Platt
Guy F. Rhoades

David Shellenbarger
Madeleine Taeni

Pablo Veintimilla
Scotty Wood
Stuart Zaikov

Trustees Ex-Officio

Kathy Bridge-Liles
Sanford N. Cohen, M.D.
Phil Fortin

Mary Ann George
Jim Nathan, LMHS President/CEO

Sue Twining

Emeritus Committee

Frank Haskell
Garrett Reasoner

Alexander Roulston
Joseph D. Zaks

Foundation Representative

Sharon MacDonald, Chief Foundation Officer

Foundation Team  (Click here for team contact information)

Sharon MacDonald, Chief Foundation Officer
Ken Shoriak, System Director of Operations

Keith Callaghan, Sr. Director of Major Gifts
Patti Chlipala, Director of Development
Christin Collins, Sr. Director of Development
Tracy Connelly, Sr. Director of Major Gifts
Melissa Cunningham, Sr. Dir. of Major Gifts
Duane Higgins, Director of Major Gifts

Shelley Hughes, Asst. to Foundation Board
Linda Kelly, Sr. Director of Major Gifts

Ali Levine, Special Event Planner
Katy Martinez, Director of Development
Nicki McTeague, Special Event Planner
Susan Mitchell, Director of Grants
Ashley Monge, Donor Information Specialist
Kristen O'Brien, Development Representative
Jason Powella, Development Associate II
Spring Rosen, Director of Donor Relations

Sally Wilson, Special Event Planner


home  |  about us  |  services  |  locations  | employmentbusiness office  |  press room  |  events  |  foundation

HIPAA | privacy policy | did you find it? | medical staff | send a link | get well card