Lee Memorial Health Systems

Foundation Team Contact

 

Sharon MacDonald, Chief Foundation Officer

Phone: 239-343-6052

Email: Sharon.Macdonald@leememorial.org

 

Ken Shoriak, System Director of Operations

Phone: 239-343-6053

Email: Ken.Shoriak@leememorial.org

 

Shelley Hughes, Asst. to Foundation Board

Phone: 239-343-6151

Email: Shelley.Hughes@leememorial.org


Patti Chlipala, Director of Development

Phone: 239-343-6059

Email: Patti.Chlipala@leememorial.org


Keith Callaghan, Sr. Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 239-343-6077

Email: Keith.Callaghan@leememorial.org


Linda Kelly, Sr. Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 239-343-6064

Email: Linda.Kelly@leememorial.org


Tracy Connelly, Sr. Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 239-343-6058

Email: Tracy.Connelly@leememorial.org

 

Melissa Cunningham, Sr. Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 239-343-6071

Email: Melissa.Cunningham@leememorial.org

 

Duane Higgins, Director of Major Gifts

Phone: 239-343-6078

Email: Duane.Higgings@leememorial.org

 

Christin Collins, Sr. Director of Development

Phone: 239-343-6062

Email: Christin.Collins@leememorial.org

 

Spring Rosen, Director of Donor Relations

Phone: 239-343-6054

Email: Springk.Rosen@leememorial.org


Susan Mitchell, Director of Grants

Phone: 239-343-6068

Email: Susan.Mitchell@leememorial.org


Katy Martinez, Special Event Planner

Phone: 239-343-6076

Email: Katy.Martinez@leememorial.org


Denise Markovits, Special Event Planner

Phone: 239-343-6065

Email: Denise.Markovits@leememorial.org


Ali Levine, Development Associate

Phone: 239-343-6067

Email: Ali.Levine@leememorial.org


Ashley Monge, Donor Information Specialist

Phone: 239-343-6074

Email: Ashley.Monge@leememorial.org

 

Carol Richards, Development Representative

Phone: 239-343-6950

Email: Carol.Richards@leememorial.org

 

Nicki McTeague, Development Associate

Phone: 239-343-6106

Email: Nicole.McTeague@leememorial.org

 

Justin Murphy, Development Associate

Phone: 239-343-6066

Email: Justin.Murphy@leememorial.org

 

 

 

 




home  |  about us  |  services  |  locations  | employmentbusiness office  |  press room  |  events  |  foundation

HIPAA | privacy policy | did you find it? | medical staff | send a link | get well card