Click here to return to the LMHS Home Page

Department of Surgery

Section Chiefs



Michael Kim, M.D.
Co-Chief, Plastic Surgery

John D. Ritrosky, M.D.
Co-Chief, Plastic Surgery

Saman P. Javedan, M.D.




Mark S. Gorovoy, M.D.

Robert Gear. Jr., D.M.D., M.D.
Oral/Maxillofacial Surgery

Mark Farmer, M.D.
Orthopedic Surgery





Richard Lane, M.D. Otolaryngology

Valerie Dyke, M.D.
Colorectal Surgery

John Lawlor, D.P.M.

John A. Moss, D.O.

John Moss, D.O.
General/Vascular Surgery

Paul DiGiorgi, M.D.
Thoracic Surgery 

Ernst E. Vieux, Jr., M.D.
 Trauma Surgery













This site maintained by Lee Memorial Health System  copyright ©2016 

Contact Us |   Site Map

home  |  about us  |  services  |  locations  | employmentpatient billing  |  press room  |  events  |  foundation
HIPAA | privacy policy | special district | did you find it? | medical staff | send a link | get well card